Skip to main content
Accessibility

Holly Jackson

I have worked in a range of childcare settings from baby rooms to toddler rooms, Nursery, year 1 and year 2 Classrooms. I recently renewed my First Aid certificate and have a Food Hygeine Certificate. I have a Diploma in Childcare and Education.

I also pick up from Cherubs Nursery.

Who to contact

Telephone
07903 088255
01623 611750
E-mail
hollyjackson29@hotmail.com

Where to go

Address
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
Postcode
NG18
Notes

Bus route number 7 Oak Tree

Other Details

Inclusion Information

Wheelchair Access

Has Provision
Yes
Details
My son has to go in wheel chair from time to time down to operations he has on his foot.

Special Needs

Has Provision
Yes
Details
I have a son who has been in and out of hospital at times being in a wheelchair so understand the importance of the care.I will treat all children equally.

Dietary Needs

Has Provision
Yes
Details
I offer a balanced healthy diet and will discuss likes/dislikes or allergies with parents. All dietry need are recored down and i will adapt meal times to suit childs needs.

Cultural Provisions

Has Provision
Yes
Details
I provide books of different religions/cultures and will also cook foods with the children relating to culture and religion.

Childcare Information

Funded Places

3 & 4 year old funding
Yes
2 year old funding
Yes

30 Hours Extended Entitlement

Registered to provide 30 hours entitlement
Yes

Opening Times & Facilities

When is childcare available?
Saturdays
Evenings (after 6.00pm)
School Holidays
Emergencies / Short Notice
Early Mornings (before 7.00am)
Other Availability
7am-6pm. But can be flexible to work to parents needs/work shifts.

School Pickups

Offers pickups
Yes
Schools
Wynndale Primary School
St Patrick's Catholic Primary and Nursery School
Details
CherubsSt Patricks Nursery and Primary schoolWynndale.I do drive so i can consider other schools.

Ofsted Information

Ofsted URN
EY404667
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 
Inspection history
Inspection History
Inspection DateInspection typeInspection Outcome
24/09/2010Inspection (Early Years Register)Good
22/06/2015Inspection (Early Years Register)Good
04/05/2017Inspection (Early Years Register)Good

Rated 5 out of 5
Sign in to write a review

Super!
My two boys, 3 years and 10 months started with Holly recently, November 2017. We first met with Holly whilst I was on maternity leave back in May, Holly kept in touch although the boys wouldn't be starting until November Holly knew how important it was to me that we got to know her and the boys settled before I went back to work. The boys only had two settling in sessions, due to them falling poorly before I went back to work. The boys settled straight away with Holly, the both adore Holly, Holly's son and dog, Buddy! My 3 year old has no problems going to Holly's in the morning, in-fact he's excited to go. It's like home to them both. My 3 year old talks about his day with Holly, his brother and the other children. Holly has made going back to work so easy as I know my boys are cared for and looked after so well.  Holly is very flexible as well and will try to work around us when needed, the boys have lovely home cooked meals, lots of fun days out and Holly has been really supportive with toilet training my 3 year old.  I feel so lucky to of found such a lovely childminder! and friend! We would be lost without Holly.   Review date: Tue 12/12/2017
Record Last Updated On: 20/09/2017

Find Us on Facebook

Facebook is monitored during office hours Monday - Friday, however if your enquiry is serious, urgent or involves personal details, we advise you to contact the team on 0300 500 80 80 or email: enquiries@nottscc.gov.uk

Follow Us @NottsCC

News

Back to top Powered by Open Objects © Open Objects Software Limited